My thoughts While I Run

Do you want to know who I am? I’m the girl that goes to get frozen yogurt in her running clothes. To be completely honest, I don’t even always workout before I go but I like to trick people into thinking I’m super active so they don’t judge the size of my yogurt cup. However, when I do run I always look down at my Nike Running App and feel good about the 300+ calories burned and immediately wonder if any of my friends are up for ice cream. Can you relate?

Maybe I’m not as weird as I think but just as a test here’s an infographic of my thoughts while I run that somehow lead to ice cream at the finish line.

Oh, and another weird confession- sometimes my thoughts are hashtags!

runningthoughts3

Leave a Reply

